Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30All Age Family Service
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 15:00Knitter Knatter at Margaret's
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Wednesday 4th December 2019 19:30Church Family Prayer Meeting in church
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Parish Communion
Monday 9th December 2019 13:00Prayer Lunch at the Rectory - prayers from 1.30pm
Tuesday 10th December 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 11th December 2019 15:00Connie's House Group
19:30Rectory Home Group
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Monday 16th December 2019 14:30Home Communion at Connie's, 11 St Ives Close
Tuesday 17th December 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 18th December 2019 15:00Connie's House Group
19:30Rectory Home Group
Saturday 21st December 2019 11:00Carol singing outside Co-opJoin us to sing carols to our community of Theale, and then afterwards for refreshments at St Luke's Church.
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Parish Communion
18:00Carols by Candlight
Tuesday 24th December 2019 16:00Crib Service
23:15Midnight Communion Service
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:30Christmas Day All-Age Celebration serviceA service for all the family on Christmas Day. Join us to celebrate Jesus' birth and bring a toy to show! Followed by a shortened Holy Communion after the main service.
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice