Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 4th June 2019 15:00Knitter Knatter at Diane's, 9 Roundhead Road
18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Rectory House Group
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Parish Communion
12:00Baptism of Archee Vincent
Tuesday 11th June 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Parish Communion
16:00Father's Day Family Church
Monday 17th June 2019 13:00Prayer Lunch at the Rectory - prayers from 1.30pm
Tuesday 18th June 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Rectory House Group
Wednesday 19th June 2019 15:00St Ives Close House Group
Saturday 22nd June 2019 12:30Marriage of Kelly Mace and Matthew King
16:00St Luke's 50th Anniversary Mass & BBQ - all welcome!
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 25th June 2019 18:00Junior Choir Practice
19:00Senior Choir Practice
Friday 28th June 2019 19:00Quiz Evening at Kirby Rooms, St Luke's, Englefield Road
Saturday 29th June 2019 10:00Working party to tidy up churchyard Let Margaret Elliott know if you can help
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Parish Communion