Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< September

October

Change category
Sunday 4th October 202010:30All Age Family Service
Wednesday 7th October 202014:00Zoom Church Family Prayer Meeting
Thursday 8th October 202011:00Christianity Explored on Zoom
19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Sunday 11th October 202010:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 13th October 202019:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 14th October 202014:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 15th October 202011:00Christianity Explored on Zoom
19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Sunday 18th October 202010:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 20th October 202019:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 21st October 202014:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 22nd October 202011:00Christianity Explored on Zoom
19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
Sunday 25th October 202010:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 27th October 202019:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 28th October 202014:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 29th October 202011:00Christianity Explored o Zoom
19:30Christianity Explored on Zoom
<< September