Calendar

<< December

January

Change category
Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Thursday 6th January 2022 Epiphany
If the Epiphany (6 January) falls on a weekday it may, for pastoral reasons, be celebrated on the Sunday falling between 2 and 8 January inclusive.
Tuesday 11th January 202220:00Burrington Home Group
Wednesday 12th January 202214:00Home group at Connie's
19:30Rectory Home Group
Thursday 13th January 202215:10After School Club at the Old School House
Sunday 16th January 202210:30Morning Worship service
Tuesday 18th January 202220:00Burrington Home Group
Wednesday 19th January 202214:00Home Group at Connie's
19:30Rectory Home Group
Thursday 20th January 202215:10After School Club at the Old School House
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30Morning service with Lord's Supper
Tuesday 25th January 202220:00Burrington Home Group
Wednesday 26th January 202214:00Home group at Connie's
19:30Rectory Home Group
Thursday 27th January 202215:10After School Club at the Old School House
Sunday 30th January 202210:30Morning Worship service
<< December