Calendar

Weekly activities:

Tuesday Children's Trinity Bunnies: 10:00 am during term time at Theale Village Hall.
Tuesday Junior Choir practice: 6:00-7:00 pm Church. All welcome.
Tuesday Choir practice: 7:00-8:00 pm Church. All welcome
Our church building is open virtually every day: 9.30am - 4.30pm

Unless stated all locations are Holy Trinity Theale.

<< October

November

Change category
Sunday 1st November 2020 All Saints' Day
All Saints' Day is celebrated on either 1 November or the Sunday falling between 30 October and 5 November; if the latter there may be a secondary celebration on 1 November.
10:30All Age Family Service
Tuesday 3rd November 202019:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 4th November 202014:00Zoom Church Family Prayer Meeting
Sunday 8th November 202010:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 10th November 202019:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 11th November 202014:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 12th November 202011:00Christianity Explored
19:30Zoom Home Group
19:30Christianity Explored
Sunday 15th November 202010:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 17th November 202019:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 18th November 202014:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 19th November 202011:00Christianity Explored
19:30Zoom Home Group
19:30Christianity Explored
Sunday 22nd November 202009:30Zoom Sunday Club
10:00Zoom Sunday Club
10:30Sunday Service
Tuesday 24th November 202019:30Youth Bible Study
Wednesday 25th November 202014:00Zoom Home Group
Thursday 26th November 202011:00Christianity Explored
19:30Zoom Home Group
19:30Christianity Explored
Sunday 29th November 202010:00Zoom Sunday Club
10:30Sunday Service
<< October