Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
February 2020

Sunday 2nd February 2020 10:30Parish Communion
10:30All Age Family Service
Tuesday 4th February 2020 19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Wednesday 5th February 2020 15:00Connie's House Group
Thursday 6th February 2020 19:30Christianity Explored
Sunday 9th February 2020 10:30Parish Communion
Tuesday 11th February 2020 19:00Senior Choir Practice
20:00Burrington House Group
Thursday 13th February 2020 19:30Christianity Explored
Sunday 16th February 2020 10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 18th February 2020 19:00Senior Choir Practice
Monday 24th February 2020 15:10After School Club
Tuesday 25th February 2020 19:00Senior Choir Practice
Wednesday 26th February 2020 19:30Ash Wednesday Service