Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Holy Trinity Theale
September 2021

Sunday 5th September 2021 10:30Morning Service
Tuesday 7th September 2021 15:00Knitter Knatter at 9 Roundheard Road
19:00Home Group taster session at the Coach House, 62 Hugh St
Wednesday 8th September 2021 14:00Home Group taster session
19:30Home Group taster session
Sunday 12th September 2021 10:30Morning Service with Lord's Supper
Saturday 18th September 2021 13:00Wedding of Jennifer Rowe and James Fox
Sunday 19th September 2021 10:30Back to church Morning Worship Service
Tuesday 21st September 2021 19:30Home Group at Coach House, 62 High Street
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 14:00Home Group at Connie's
20:00Home Group at the Rectory
Saturday 25th September 2021 12:00Wedding of Jessica Woodforth & James Szutenberg
Sunday 26th September 2021 10:30Morning Service with Lord's Supper
Monday 27th September 2021 19:30PCC Meeting on Zoom
Tuesday 28th September 2021 19:30Home Group at Coach House, 62 High Street
Wednesday 29th September 2021 14:00Home Group at Connie's
20:00Home Group at the Rectory